Board of Directors

Catalisti is a not-for-profit organisation (Dutch: Vzw). It is managed by a Board of Directors consisting of representatives from private companies, academic and research institutions, as well as public organisations.

Wouter de Geest is Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Voting members are:
Buskens Philip (BASF), Debackere Koenraad (KU Leuven), De Laet Steven (Inopsys), Eevers Walter (VITO), Goris Ludwig (Capricorn), Lemahieu Ignace (Universiteit Gent), Van Passel Steven (Universiteit Antwerpen), Mampaey Erik (GIMV), Maesmans Geert (Cargill), Moerman Erik (Indaver) and Roose Peter (Eastman).

Observers are:
Schaerlaekens Tine (Catalisti), Renders Annie or Andries Mark (VLAIO) and Wurman Ann or Verschueren Yves (essencia vlaanderen)