Meet the Catalysts

Discover how Catalisti supports you in accelerating innovation into business. Meet our team and contact us.

Contact

Catalisti vzw
info@catalisti.be
BlueChem
Olieweg 95
2020 Antwerp
BTW (VAT): BE0842026316

The Catalisti Team


Dr. ir. Ann Verlinden, Managing Director
averlinden@catalisti.be
+32 491 861 717


Dr. ing. Luc Van Ginneken
lvanginneken@catalisti.be
+32 477 979 947


Dr. ir. Linsey Garcia-Gonzalez
lgarciagonzalez@catalisti.be
+32 479 450 426

Isabelle Monnaie

Dr. Isabelle Monnaie
imonnaie@catalisti.be
+32 471 506 833

Laura-Lynn Fockaert

Dr. ing. Laura-Lynn Fockaert
lfockaert@catalisti.be
+32 476 379 764

Kathleen Smolders

Dr. ir. Kathleen Smolders
ksmolders@catalisti.be
+32 499 25 82 08

Aron Deneyer

Dr. ir. Aron Deneyer
adeneyer@catalisti.be
+32 472 37 52 60

Martijn Mertens

Dr. Martijn Mertens
mmertens@catalisti.be
+32 488 17 47 07

Stef Koelewijn

Dr. ir. Stef Koelewijn
skoelewijn@catalisti.be
+32 487 67 20 77

Otto van den Berg

Dr. Otto van den Berg
ovandenberg@catalisti.be
+32 486 985 390

Bert Boekaerts

Dr. ir. Bert Boekaerts
bboekaerts@catalisti.be
+32 476 57 96 56

Anje Wijnstra

Anje Wijnstra, Management Assistant
awijnstra@catalisti.be
+32 491 74 80 14