Meet the Catalysts

Meet our team, contact us, and discover how Catalisti supports you in accelerating innovation into business.

Contact

Catalisti vzw
info@catalisti.be
BlueChem
Olieweg 95
2020 Antwerp
BE 0842.026.316

The Catalisti Team


Dr. ir. Ann Verlinden, Managing Director
averlinden@catalisti.be
+32 491 861 717>


Dr. ing. Luc Van Ginneken
lvanginneken@catalisti.be
+32 477 979 947


Dr. ir. Linsey Garcia-Gonzalez
lgarciagonzalez@catalisti.be
+32 479 450 426


Dr. Wannes Libbrecht
wlibbrecht@catalisti.be
+32 499 315 604


Dr. Isabelle Monnaie
imonnaie@catalisti.be
+32 471 506 833


Dr. ing. Laura-Lynn Fockaert
lfockaert@catalisti.be
+32 476 379 764


Dr. ir. Aron Deneyer
adeneyer@catalisti.be
+32 472 37 52 60


Dr. Martijn Mertens
mmertens@catalisti.be
+32 488 17 47 07


Dr. ir. Stef Koelewijn
skoelewijn@catalisti.be
+32 487 67 20 77


Dr. Otto van den Berg
ovandenberg@catalisti.be
+32 486 985 390


NN, Managementassistent (Binnenkort meer).
info@catalisti.be



Aagje Van Cauwelaert, Communicatie
avancauwelaert@catalisti.be
+32 486 52 88 55