Meet the Catalysts

Meet our team of catalysts, contact us, and discover how Catalisti supports you in accelerating innovation into business.

Contact

Catalisti vzw
info@catalisti.be
BlueChem, Olieweg 95, 2020 Antwerp
BE 0842.026.316

The Catalisti Team


dr. ir. Ann Verlinden
Managing Director
averlinden@catalisti.be
+32 491 861 717



dr. ing. Luc Van Ginneken
Catalyst
lvanginneken@catalisti.be
+32 477 979 947



dr. ir. Karen Van Wesenbeeck
Catalyst
kvanwesenbeeck@catalisti.be
+32 472 816 397



dr. Johan De Houwer
Catalyst
jdehouwer@catalisti.be
+32 468 322 557



dr. ir. Linsey Garcia-Gonzalez
Catalyst
lgarciagonzalez@catalisti.be
+32 479 450 426



dr. Wannes Libbrecht
Catalyst
wlibbrecht@catalisti.be
+32 499 315 604



dr. Isabelle Monnaie
Catalyst
imonnaie@catalisti.be
+32 471 506 833



dr. Jeroen van Walsem
Catalyst
jvanwalsem@catalisti.be
+32 497 731 175



dr. ir. Laura-Lynn Fockaert
Catalyst
lfockaert@catalisti.be
+32 476 379 764



dr. ir. Aron Deneyer
Catalyst
adeneyer@catalisti.be
+32 472 37 52 60



dr. Peggy Fredrickx
Catalyst
pfredrickx@catalisti.be
+32 499 71 69 89



Nick Verdonck
Management Assistant
nverdonck@catalisti.be
+32 475 454 014



Merten De Kinderen
Communication & Management Assistant
mdekinderen@catalisti.be
+32 475 583 272